Twenty Movies From the 80’s Your Teenage Daughter Needs To Watch

Posted on

A couple days ago a friend of mine asked for old school movie recommendations for his teenage daughter. And while I’m still a few years away from Number 4 being a teenager, I thought about what movies I watched when I was that age. What movies I still remember quotes to. What movies I watched over […]

The post Twenty Movies From the 80’s Your Teenage Daughter Needs To Watch appeared first on Not Your Average Mom.

Leave a Reply

